para J.

há tempos não me sentia feliz… grata!
vou pensar com carinho em tudo o que vc me disse…
e como prometi, se eu gostasse da sua carta, eu a colocaria aqui junto dos meus escritos…
e aqui ela está.
bj.
F.
Dedicated to F.
She is good!
from all the humans I’ve known so far
She’s the only one I’d forgive no matter how hard
She deserves the best
In her I can feel the goddess
She’s beautiful. I want her…
But she likes to fly
Her soul is free
If you find her anywhere
It’s a moment of treasure, you’ll see
She’s sweet. She’s wit. She’s cool
She’s the one you don’t fool
Her name is Fran. Yes, ma’am!
I miss her
I wish she was here
love you, Fran.
J.
06/06/2010

Deixe uma resposta

